Tea Cups, Bows and Dragonflies… Oh My!

September 8, 2009 at 10:32 am Leave a comment

twink1

I am going on a hair accessory bender this week. I found these lovely hats and hair clips by Binks The Minx on Etsy. I’ve seen them around Brighton quite a bit, but I never knew where they were from. I’m glad I discovered a source. They add a glamorous touch with an eclectic flare. I certainly recommend giving the Binx The Minx shop a view. Additionally, you can find out more about the artist at Twinklebug.com.

twink

twink5

twink2

twink3

Images via Binx The Minx

Entry filed under: Design, Fashion Find, Product Design, Style. Tags: , , , , , , , .

A Flower Or Two For You Colorful, Mixed Media Artwork by Sascalia

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 60,432 hits

